12RND Fitness Toowong

29 High Street, Toowong, QLD 4066

MONDAY: 6:00-10:00am, 11:30-1:30pm, 4:00-8:00pm
TUESDAY: 6:00-10:00am, 4:00-8:00pm
WEDNESDAY: 6:00-10:00am, 11:30-1:30pm, 4:00-8:00pm
THURSDAY: 6:00-10:00am, 4:00-8:00pm
FRIDAY: 6:00-10:00am, 11:30-1:30pm
SATURDAY: 7:00-11:00am

Membership Enquiries:
Email: toowong@12round.com
Phone: 0417 125 419

12RND Fitness Milton

2 Baroona Road, Milton, QLD 4064

MONDAY: 5:45am – 10am, 12pm – 2pm, and 4pm – 8pm
TUESDAY: 5:45am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
WEDNESDAY: 5:45am – 10am, 12pm – 2pm, and 4pm – 8pm
THURSDAY: 5:45am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
FRIDAY: 5:45am – 10am and 12pm – 2pm
SATURDAY: 7am – 11am

Membership Enquiries:
Email: milton@12round.com
Phone: 0488 440 068

12RND Fitness Ashgrove

486 Waterworks Road, Ashgrove QLD 4060

MONDAY: 5:30am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
TUESDAY: 5:30am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
WEDNESDAY: 5:30am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
THURSDAY: 5:30am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
FRIDAY: 5:30am – 10am and 4pm - 6.30pm
SATURDAY: 5:30am – 10am

Membership Enquiries:
Email: ashgrove@12round.com
Phone: 0466 816 377

12RND Fitness South Brisbane

49 Melbourne Street, South Brisbane QLD 4101

MONDAY: 6am – 10am, 12pm – 2pm, and 4pm – 8pm
TUESDAY: 6am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
WEDNESDAY: 6am – 10am, 12pm – 2pm, and 4pm – 8pm
THURSDAY: 6am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
FRIDAY: 6am – 10am, and 12pm – 2pm
SATURDAY: 7am – 11am

Membership Enquiries
Email: southbank@12round.com
Phone: 0450 092 135

12RND Fitness Worongary

1 Mudgeeraba Road, Worongary, QLD, 4213

MONDAY: 5:30am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
TUESDAY: 5:3-am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
WEDNESDAY: 5:30am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
THURSDAY: 5:30am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
FRIDAY: 5:30am – 10am
SATURDAY: 7am – 11am

Membership Enquiries
Email: worongary@12round.com
Phone: 0427 811 277

12RND Fitness The Junction

Shop 1-3, 200 Union St, The Junction, NSW, 2291

MONDAY: 6am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
TUESDAY: 6am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
WEDNESDAY: 6am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
THURSDAY: 6am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
FRIDAY: 6am – 10am
SATURDAY: 7am – 11am

Membership Enquiries
Email: thejunction@12round.com
Mobile: 0401 622 480

12RND Fitness Buderim

1/72 Burnett St,
Buderim, QLD 4556

MONDAY: 5.30am – 10am, 12pm – 2pm, and 4pm – 8pm
TUESDAY: 5.30am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
WEDNESDAY: 5.30am – 10am, 12pm – 2pm, and 4pm – 8pm
THURSDAY: 5.30am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
FRIDAY: 5.30am – 10am
SATURDAY: 6am – 10am

Membership Enquiries
Email: buderim@12round.com
Phone: 0474 704 705

12RND Fitness Palm Beach

Shop 25A ‘19th Avenue Shopping Centre’, 155 Nineteenth Ave
Palm Beach, QLD 4221

MONDAY: 5.30am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
TUESDAY: 5.30am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
WEDNESDAY: 5.30am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
THURSDAY: 5.30am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
FRIDAY: 5.30am – 10am
SATURDAY: 7am – 11am

Membership Enquiries
Email: palmbeach@12round.com
Phone: 0428 287 006

12RND Fitness Bondi Junction

Level 1, Shop 13, Tiffany Plaza, 422 Oxford Street,
Bondi Junction, NSW 2022

MONDAY: 6am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
TUESDAY: 6am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
WEDNESDAY: 6am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
THURSDAY: 6am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
FRIDAY: 6am – 10am and 5pm – 7.30pm
SATURDAY: 7am – 10:30am

Located in Tiffany Plaza, up the escalators from the bus station or directly up the ramp from Oxford St Mall.

Membership Enquiries
Email: bondijunction@12round.com
Phone: 0401 533 052

12RND Fitness Prahran

26-28 Chatham Street,
Prahran, VIC 3181

MONDAY: 5.30am – 10.30am and 4pm – 8pm
TUESDAY: 5.30am – 10.30am and 4pm – 8pm
WEDNESDAY: 5.30am – 10.30am and 4pm – 8pm
THURSDAY: 5.30am – 10.30am and 4pm – 8pm
FRIDAY: 5.30am – 10.30am
SATURDAY: 7am – 11am

Membership Enquiries
Email: prahran@12round.com
Phone: 0421 835 439

12RND Fitness Greenslopes

Greenslopes Mall, 700 Logan Rd
Greenslopes, QLD 4120

MONDAY: 6am - 10am and 4pm - 8pm
TUESDAY: 6am - 10am and 12pm - 2pm and 4pm - 8pm
WEDNESDAY: 6am - 10am and 4pm - 8pm
THURSDAY: 6am - 10am and 12pm - 2pm and 4pm - 8pm
FRIDAY: 6am - 10am
SATURDAY: 7am - 11am

Membership Enquiries
Email: greenslopes@12round.com
Phone: 0477 024 774

12RND Fitness Parkhurst

Shop 29 ‘Parkhurst Town Centre’ 810 – 818 Yaamba Road,
Parkhurst QLD 4702

MONDAY: 5.30am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
TUESDAY: 5.30am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
WEDNESDAY: 5.30am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
THURSDAY: 5.30am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
FRIDAY: 5.30am – 10am
SATURDAY: 7am – 11am

Membership Enquiries
Email: parkhurst@12round.com
Phone: 0437 851 289

12RND Fitness Chermside

Shop 4, 671 Gympie Road,
Chermside, QLD 4032

MONDAY: 6am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
TUESDAY: 6am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
WEDNESDAY: 6am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
THURSDAY: 6am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
FRIDAY: 6am – 10am
SATURDAY: 7am – 10am

Membership Enquiries
Email: chermside@12round.com
Phone: 0447 004 074

12RND Fitness Nundah

Shop 3, Nundah Village
89 Buckland Road,
Nundah QLD 4012

MONDAY: 6am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
TUESDAY: 6am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
WEDNESDAY: 6am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
THURSDAY: 6am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
FRIDAY: 6am – 10am
SATURDAY: 7am – 10am

Membership Enquiries:
Email: nundah@12round.com
Phone: 0447 007 052

12RND Fitness Birkdale

3/190 BIRKDALE ROAD
BIRKDALE, QLD 4159

MONDAY: 5am – 10am and 4pm – 7:30pm
TUESDAY: 5am – 10am and 4pm – 7:30pm
WEDNESDAY: 5am – 10am and 4pm – 7:30pm
THURSDAY: 5am – 10am and 4pm – 7:30pm
FRIDAY: 5am – and 4pm – 7pm
SATURDAY: 7am – 11am

Membership Enquiries
Email: birkdale@12round.com
Phone: 0401 514 617

12RND Fitness Kew

Shop 4 & 5, 140 Cotham Road Kew, VIC 3101

OPENING SOON!

Membership Enquiries
Email: kew@12round.com
Phone: 0424 613 463

12RND Fitness Doreen

Shop 3, 59 Painted Hills Road Doreen (Laurimar Town Centre), VIC, 3754

OPENING SOON!

Membership Enquiries
Email: doreen@12round.com
Phone: 0424 613 463

12RND Fitness Richmond

shop 2, 187 bridge road, Richmond 3121, VIC

MONDAY: 5:30am – 10am, 12pm - 2pm and 4pm – 8pm
TUESDAY: 5:30am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
WEDNESDAY: 5:30am – 10am, 12pm - 2pm and 4pm – 8pm
THURSDAY: 5:30am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
FRIDAY: 5:30am – 10am, 12pm - 2pm and 5pm - 7pm
SATURDAY: 7am – 11am

Membership Enquiries
Email: richmond@12round.com
Mobile: 0411 576 191

12RND Fitness Werribee

19 Comben Drive, Werribee, 3030, VIC

Monday: 6.00am - 10.00am and 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Tuesday: 6.00am - 10.00am and 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Wednesday: 6.00am - 10.00am and 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Thursday: 6.00am - 10.00am and 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Friday: 6.00am - 10.00am and 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Saturday: 7.00am - 11.00am

Membership Enquiries
Email: werribee@12round.com
Mobile: 0431 344 162

12RND Fitness Albert Street

Level 1, 83 Albert Street, Brisbane CBD, 4000

MONDAY: 6am – 10am, 12pm - 2pm and 4pm – 8pm
TUESDAY: 6am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
WEDNESDAY: 6am – 10am, 12pm - 2pm and 4pm – 8pm
THURSDAY: 6am – 10am and 4pm – 8pm
FRIDAY: 6am – 10am and 12pm - 2pm
SATURDAY: 7am – 11am

Membership Enquiries
Email: albertstreet@12round.com
Mobile: 0448 311 222

12RND Fitness Ashburton

240 High Street, Ashburton, VIC, 3147

OPENING SOON!

Membership Enquiries
Email: ashburton@12round.com
Mobile: 0456 888 333

12RND Fitness Mascot

1/1105 Botany Road, Mascot, NSW 2020

OPENING AUGUST!

Membership Enquiries
Email: mascot@12round.com
Mobile: 02 8338 8442

12RND Fitness Eatons Hill

640 South Pine Road, Brendale, QLD, 4037

OPENING SOON!

Membership Enquiries
Email: eatonshill@12round.com
Mobile: 0452 127 639

12RND Fitness Morningside

6/591 Whynnum Road, Morningside, QLD 4170

OPENING SOON!

Membership Enquiries
Email: morningside@12round.com
Mobile: 0418 636 325

12RND Fitness Mill Park

G4/44 Oleander Drive, Mill Park, VIC, 3082

OPENING SOON!

Membership Enquiries
Email: millpark@12round.com
Mobile: 0409 190 622

12RND Hawthorn East

Shop 2, 138 Camberwell Road, Hawthorn East, VIC, 3123

OPENING SOON!

Membership Enquiries
Email: hawthorneast@12round.com
Mobile: 0424 613 463

12RND Fitness Elsternwick

Shop 4, 168 Hotham Street, Elsternwick, VIC, 3185

OPENING SOON!

Membership Enquiries
Email: elsternwick@12round.com
Mobile: 0424 613 463

12RND Fitness Lambton

91 Elder Street, Lambton, NSW, 2299

OPENING SOON!

Membership Enquiries
Email: lambton@12round.com
Mobile: 0417 405 913

12RND Fitness Shellharbour

Shop 1, 2 Holm Place, 'Stockland Shellharbour' Shellharbour, NSW, 2529

OPENING SOON!

Membership Enquiries
Email: shellharbour@12round.com
Mobile: 0498 980 071

12RND Fitness Alexandria

Lower Ground Floor, 204-218 Botany Road, Alexandria, NSW, 2015

OPENING SOON!

Membership Enquiries
Email: alexandria@12round.com
Mobile: 0497 121 212